A.J.'s showcase (interior)

Interested in joining? Show off your skills here.
A.J.
Pleb

A.J.'s showcase (interior)

Postby A.J. » 31 May 2012, 13:54

hi, i'd like to offer my help for your ambitious project! i briefly worked for TR on some exteriors (detailing of a few cells) many years ago, back in the days when pretty much anyone was allowed to contribute without promotion, so i have some experience with the Construction Set.

recently i got interested again in the MW modding community, and decided to make a showcase for TR again, but as it seems they're focusing much more on scripting lately, i switched to you guys.

it's a two story Hlaalu house (i placed the exterior house in Seyda Neen) to which i tried to fit the interior as good as possible (i hope the size is big enough).
so yeah i used gridsnap to make the int pieces fit together, tried to add as much detailing as i think is appropriate, set up the light/sleeping settings and north marker and cleaned everything with TESAME afterwards.

i hope my skills are good enough to work for you, and if not, maybe you'll help me improve them :)

cheers!

(PS i forgot to say the file is still requiring TR_Data.esm, i hope that's not a problem)
Attachments
AJ showcase.ESP
AJ's showcase
(9.87 KiB) Downloaded 172 times

SamirA
P:C Coordinator

Re: A.J.'s showcase (interior)

Postby SamirA » 31 May 2012, 18:33

If you have to make another showcase, please don't make it require TR_Data. Also you dont have to place an exterior for an interior showcase.

That being said, I'll give this a look later. Most of us have access to TR_Data and can review this but I dont want to make a habit of it.
Project Coordinator

A.J.
Pleb

Postby A.J. » 23 Jun 2012, 13:19

*cough*

anyone?

SamirA

Postby SamirA » 23 Jun 2012, 17:37

I'm so sorry A.J. I'll look at this today. Once I post on something if nobody else says anything I forget about the threads. I have so much going on its crazy. I will get back to you shortly. I apologise again.